Kratmo Oy

Kratmo Oy – Huolto ja Varaosat
Tehintie 279
17870 Kuhmoinen
http://www.kratmo.fi/

Paul Savunen
050 4542999
p.savunen@gmail.com

Lue lisää


Suomen Konetekniikka Oy

Suomen Konetekniikka Oy
Lukkarintie 1
68100 Kalajoki
http://www.konehuolto-poyhtari.fi

Tomme Pöyhtäri
p. 044-5841257
konehuolto.poyhtari@gmail.com

Lue lisää


Heavy-Sepät Oy

Heavy-Sepät Oy
Perkkoonkatu 11
33850 Tampere
p. 045 612 6930
https://heavy-sepat.fi/etusivu

Vesa Hiitiö
p. 0400 847 992
vesa@heavy-sepat.fi

Lue lisää


Raskor Oy

Raskor Oy – Huolto ja Varaosat
Liimaajankatu 1
15520 LAHTI
http://www.raskor.fi/

Kim Petäjä
p. 050 4155200
kim.petaja@raskor.fi

Hannu Saarinen
p. 0407317202
varaosat@raskor.fi

Lue lisää


Lappeenrannan Työkonehuolto Oy

Lappeenrannan Työkonehuolto Oy – Huolto ja Varaosat
Lentokentäntie 73
53600 LAPPEENRANTA
https://koneetkuntoon.fi/

Tomi Mikonsaari
p. 0400 660542
huolto@koneetkuntoon.fi

Lue lisää


FA-Työkonehuolto Oy

FA-Työkonehuolto Oy – Huolto ja Varaosat
Itäkeskuksenkaari 9
28130 PORI
http://www.fa-tyokonehuolto.fi/

Jouko Rantanen
p. 0500 125669
jouko.rantanen@fa-tyokonehuolto.fi

Lue lisää


KS Huoltopalvelu Oy

KS Huoltopalvelu Oy – Huolto ja Varaosat
Kankitie 5B
40320 JYVÄSKYLÄ
http://www.kshuoltopalvelu.fi/

Atte Nyberg
p. 0400 918541
atte.nyberg@kshuoltopalvelu.fi

Lue lisää


Korven Raskashuolto Oy

Joen Raskashuolto – Huolto ja Varaosat
Jukolankatu 18 B
80130 JOENSUU
p. 0103397030
http://leppakorpi.fi/

Pekka Leppäkorpi
p. 0400 124290
pekka@leppakorpi.fi

Lue lisää


Länsiväylän Auto- ja Konekorjaamo Ky

Länsiväylän Auto- ja Konekorjaamo Ky – Huolto ja Varaosat
Vilhontie 3
76150 PIEKSAMÄKI
http://www.lansivaylanauto.fi/

p. 0400615111
lansivaylanauto@gmail.com

Lue lisää


Kratmo Oy

Kratmo Oy – Huolto ja Varaosat
Rajapaaluntie 3A
02970 ESPOO
http://www.kratmo.fi/

Tom Saarinen
0503527799
tomi@kratmo.fi

Lue lisää