Sääsuojat

Janne Kaltokari

Aluemyyntipäällikkö
Etelä-Suomi, Kymenlaakso ja Etelä-Karjala
0201630404
janne.kaltokari@machinery.fi

Seppo Halme

Aluemyyntipäällikkö
Häme, Länsi- ja Keski-Suomi
0201630397
seppo.halme@machinery.fi

Mikko Niemi

Aluemyyntipäällikkö
Häme, Länsi- ja Keski-Suomi
0201630406
mikko.niemi@machinery.fi

Veli-Matti Maaranen

Aluemyyntipäällikkö
Itä- ja Pohjois-Suomi
0201630472
veli-matti.maaranen@machinery.fi

Kari Leppä

Tuotepäällikkö
Puhelinmyynti
0201630403
kari.leppa@machinery.fi

Lasse Silen

Työnjohto, varaosat
0201630412
lasse.silen@machinery.fi

Janne Virtanen

Toimialajohtaja
0201630407
janne.virtanen@machinery.fi

Myynnin yhteystiedot