Contact information

Machine tools

Kari Pirttilä

Development Director

+358 (0)400 510 736

Kari Raivonen

Sales Manager - Machining
Central Finland, Ostrobothnia and Northern Finland

+358 (0)40 840 0062

kari.raivonen@machinery.fi

Jukka Ilonen

Sales Manager - Machining
Tavastia, Uusimaa and South West Finland

+358 (0)44 764 0304

jukka.ilonen@machinery.fi

Katri Manninen

Product Manager - Sawing

+358 (0)440 999 604

katri.manninen@machinery.fi

Sami Vornanen

Sales Manager - Punch presses
Pirkanmaa, Tavastia, Uusimaa, Kymenlaakso and South Karelia

+358 (0)44 763 4416

sami.vornanen@machinery.fi

Petri Halme

Sales Manager - Punch presses

+358 (0) 405515666

petri.halme@machinery.fi

Kalle Louhimo

Sales Manager - Machining and Punch presses

+358401363538

kalle.louhimo@machinery.fi

Silja Frigård

Sales and Purchase Coordinator

+358 (0)20 163 0353

silja.frigard@machinery.fi

Asko Silvala

Technical support

+358 (0)20 163 0375

asko.silvala@machinery.fi

Ari Kauranen

Workshop Manager

+358 (0)20 163 0327

ari.kauranen@machinery.fi

Seppo Hirvonen

Foreman - Maintenance
Tampere

+358 (0)20 163 0378

seppo.hirvonen@machinery.fi

Esa Hietala

Spare part sales

+358 (0)20 163 0389

esa.hietala@machinery.fi

Ossi Hiitelä

Spare part sales

+358 (0)20 163 0332

ossi.hiitela@machinery.fi

Mika Wendell

Spare parts, online sales

+358 (0)20 163 0381

mika.wendell@machinery.fi

Leena Pekola

Service Coordinator
Tampere

+358 (0)20 163 0393

leena.pekola@machinery.fi

Tero Loponen

Service Technician
Tampere

+358 (0)20 163 0337

tero.loponen@machinery.fi

Mika Koivisto

Service Technician
Tampere

+358 (0)20 163 0380

mika.koivisto@machinery.fi

Juha Tuomi

Service Technician
Tampere

+358 (0)44 728 9553

juha.tuomi@machinery.fi

Janne Moisanen huoltoteknikko Janne Moisanen

Service Technician
Tampere

+358 (0)20 163 0377

janne.moisanen@machinery.fi

Juha Parri

Service Engineer
Tampere

+358 (0)20 163 046

juha.parri@machinery.fi

Jani Hiltunen

Service Technician

+358201630502

jani.hiltunen@machinery.fi

Juuso Rokkonen

Service Technician

+358201630360

juuso.rokkonen@machinery.fi

Kaj Fahlström

Service Technician

+358201630374

kaj.fahlstrom@machinery.fi

Jani Wendell

Service Technician

+358(0)201630370

jani.wendell@machinery.fi

Construction Equipment

Seppo Halme

Tavastia, Western and Central Finland

+358 (0)20 163 0397

Mikko Niemi

Tavastia, Western and Central Finland

+358 (0)20 163 0406

Janne Kaltokari

Southern Finland, Kymenlaakso and South Karelia

+358 (0)20 163 0404

Veli-Matti Maaranen

Eastern and Northern Finland

+358 (0)20 163 0472

Kari Leppä

Telesales

+358 (0)20 163 0403

Marja Vainio

Service Manager

+358 (0)20 163 0313

marja.vainio@machinery.fi

Earthmoving

Vesa Terhivaara Vesa Terhivaara

Head of Department

+358 44 555 6877

vesa.terhivaara@machinery.fi

Marek Saage

Sales manager - Estonia

+372 50 15 601

marek.saage@machinery.fi

Engines

Juha-Pekka Honkanen

Head of Department, engines and emergency power systems
Engines and Generators

+358 (0)20 163 0344

juha-pekka.honkanen@machinery.fi

Petri Flinkman

Sales and Application Engineer

Sales

+358 (0)20 163 0348

Markku Antikainen

Cummins - Sales

Sales

+358 44 784 5459

markku.antikainen@machinery.fi

Arto Orjo

Kubota - sales

Kubota Sales

+358 (0)20 163 0340

Anne Kangasmaa

Sales Coordinator

Sales

+358 (0)20 163 0342

Olli Rajulin

Spare Parts Sales

Engine Spare parts and Filters Maintenance

+358 (0)20 163 0354

Henry Mäkelä Machinery Henry Mäkelä

Development Director

+358 (0)20 163 0525

henry.makela@machinery.fi

Maintenance - Engines

Cummins, Kubota

Diesel Engine Services and Engine Maintenance Maintenance

+358 (0)20 163 0436

Spare parts - Engines

Spare parts, filters

Engine Spare parts and Filters Maintenance

+358 (0)20 163 0431

Juha-Pekka Honkanen

Head of Department, engines and emergency power systems

Accesories, Marine Engines and Marine Generators

+358 (0)20 163 0344

Marja Vainio

Service Manager

+358 (0)20 163 0313

marja.vainio@machinery.fi

Mirva Seppälä

Sales Coordinator

Sales

+358 20 163 0351

mirva.seppala@machinery.fi

Robert Eerola

Foreman

Diesel Engine Services and Engine Maintenance

+358 20 163 0356

robert.eerola@machinery.fi

Generators

Juha-Pekka Honkanen

Head of Department, engines and emergency power systems
Engines and Generators

+358 (0)20 163 0344

juha-pekka.honkanen@machinery.fi

Martin Arhippainen

Sales Manager

Sales

+358 (0)20 163 0347

martin.arhippainen@machinery.fi

Antti Hamina

Project Technician

+358 (0)20 163 0317

Henrik Park-Björklund

Sales Manager

+358 (0)20 163 0339

henrik.park-bjorklund@machinery.fi

Maintenance Services - Emergency power systems


+358 (0)20 163 0435

Marja Vainio

Service Manager

+358 (0)20 163 0313

marja.vainio@machinery.fi

Transmissions

Tero Aspegren

Sales Manager - Allison

+358 (0)20 163 0307

Ville Käki

Spare parts - Allison

Maintenance Spare parts

+358 (0)20 163 0310

Kimmo Mönkkönen

Maintenance - Allison

Maintenance

+358 (0)20 163 0308

Kimmo Hotti

Maintenance - Allison

Maintenance

+358 (0)20 163 0309

Marja Vainio

Service Manager

+358 (0)20 163 0313

marja.vainio@machinery.fi

Management

Janne Silvennoinen Machinery Oy Janne Silvennoinen

Business Director

+358 400 734422

janne.silvennoinen@machinery.fi

Marketing and Communications

Milja Frigård

Marketing and Communications Director

+358 (0)20 163 0329

milja.frigard@machinery.fi

Kaisa Mäenpää

Marketing Designer

+358 (0)20 163 0319

kaisa.maenpaa@machinery.fi

Finance and Accounting

Jaana Korkalainen

Accountant, accounts payable

Accounts Payable

+358 (0)40 735 9876

Olessia Sairanen

Head Accountant

Accounting

+358 (0)44 775 0038

Raija Heiskanen

HR Coordinator

Accounts Receivable

+358 (0)20 163 0306

Lari Niemi

Financial Director

+358 (0) 201630526

lari.niemi@machinery.fi

Yhteydenottopyyntö