Staff

Staff email addresses are of the form firstname.surname@machinery.fi

SPARE PARTS:

Metalworking +358 (0)20 163 0438

Construction +358 (0)20 163 0412

Engines and generators +358 (0)20 163 0431 (Cummins, Kubota, Allison, SDMO)

MAINTENANCE:

Metalworking +358 (0)20 163 0439

Construction +358 (0)20 163 0447

Engines and generators +358 (0)20 163 0436 (Cummins) +358 (0)20 163 0435 (Emergency power systems)

 

 

Machine tools

Machine tools
Kari Pirttilä

Head of Department, machine tools
+358 (0)400 510 736

Machine tools
Kari Raivonen

Sales Manager - Machining
Northern and Western Finland
+358 (0)40 840 0062
kari.raivonen@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Jani Huurne

Sales Manager - Machining, pneumatic
Eastern Finland and Estonia
+358 (0)40 192 4255
jani.huurne@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Jukka Ilonen

Sales Manager - Machining
Uusimaa and Tavastia
+358 (0)44 764 0304
jukka.ilonen@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Jarmo Viitala

Sales Manager - Punch presses
Western, Eastern and Northern Finland
+358 (0)400 740 267
jarmo.viitala@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Sami Vornanen

Sales Manager - Punch presses
Uusimaa, Southern Finland and Tavastia
+358 (0)44 763 4416
sami.vornanen@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Silja Frigård

Sales and Purchase Coordinator
+358 (0)20 163 0353
silja.frigard@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Kaisa Pirttilä

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
+358 (0)20 163 0319
kaisa.pirttila@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Asko Silvala

Technical support
+358 (0)20 163 0375
asko.silvala@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Ari Kauranen

Workshop Manager
+358 (0)20 163 0327
ari.kauranen@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Toni Mäkelä

Service Manager
+358 (0)20 163 0390
toni.makela@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Seppo Hirvonen

Foreman - Maintenance
Tampere
+358 (0)20 163 0378
seppo.hirvonen@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Sami Kesälä

Foreman - Maintenance
Tampere
+358 (0)20 163 0413
sami.kesala@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Esa Hietala

Spare part sales
+358 (0)20 163 0389
esa.hietala@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Ossi Hiitelä

Spare part sales
+358 (0)20 163 0332
ossi.hiitela@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Mika Wendell

Spare parts, online sales
+358 (0)20 163 0381
mika.wendell@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Leena Pekola

Service Coordinator
Tampere
+358 (0)20 163 0393
leena.pekola@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Tero Loponen

Service Technician
Tampere
+358 (0)20 163 0337
tero.loponen@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Petri Lintala

Service Technician
Tampere
+358 (0)44 982 1290
petri.lintala@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Mika Koivisto

Service Technician
Tampere
+358 (0)20 163 038
mika.koivisto@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Kalle Salmela

Service Technician
Tampere
+358 (0)20 163 0376
kalle.salmela@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Kalevi Mäenpää

Service Technician
Tampere
+358 (0)20 163 0365
kalevi.maenpaa@machinery.fi

Maintenance Tampere Machine tools
Jussi Syrjälä

Service Technician
+358 (0)20 163 0367

Machine tools
Jussi Palsa

Service Technician
Tampere
+358 (0)20 163 037
jussi.palsa@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Juha Tuomi

Service Technician
Tampere
+358 (0)44 728 9553
juha.tuomi@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Janne Moisanen

Service Technician
Tampere
+358 (0)20 163 0377
janne.moisanen@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Juha Parri

Service Engineer
Tampere
+358 (0)20 163 046
juha.parri@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Jarno Raski

Service Mechanic
Tampere
+358 (0)20 163 0383
jarno.raski@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Jari Harju

Service Technician, punch presses
Tampere
+358 (0)20 163 0523
jari.harju@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Pertti Mäkelä

Service Technician
Tampere
+358 (0)20 163 0333
pertti.makela@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Jani Koppeli

Service Engineer
Tampere
+358 (0)44 741 7566
jani.koppeli@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Waltteri Louhekallio

Service Technician
Tampere
+358 (0)40 664 4795
waltteri.louhekallio@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Jouni Kervinen

Foreman
Joensuu
+358 (0)20 163 0363
jouni.kervinen@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Lauri Karvonen

Service Technician
Joensuu
+358 (0)20 163 0362
lauri.karvonen@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Mauri Hirvonen

Service Technician
Joensuu
+358 (0)20 163 0369
mauri.hirvonen@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Jukka Ratilainen

Service Technician
Joensuu
+358 (0)20 163 0361
jukka.ratilainen@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Heikki Silvennoinen

Service Technician
Joensuu
+358 (0)20 163 0360
heikki.silvennoinen@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Eero Huurinainen

Service Technician
Joensuu
+358 (0)44 709 2881
eero.huurinainen@machinery.fi

Machine tools
Kirsi Rännäli

Service Coordinator
Joensuu
+358 (0)20 163 0352
kirsi.rannali@machinery.fi

Generators

Engines Generators
Juha-Pekka Honkanen

Head of Department, engines and emergency power systems
Engines and Generators
+358 (0)20 163 0344
juha-pekka.honkanen@machinery.fi

Sales Generators
Martin Arhippainen

Sales Manager
+358 (0)20 163 0347
martin.arhippainen@machinery.fi

Generators
Antti Hamina

Project Technician
+358 (0)20 163 0317

Generators
Henrik Park-Björklund

Sales Manager
+358 (0)20 163 0339
henrik.park-bjorklund@machinery.fi

Generators
Maintenance Services - Emergency power systems

+358 (0)20 163 0435

Construction Equipment Engines Generators Transmissions
Marja Vainio

Service Manager
+358 (0)20 163 0313
marja.vainio@machinery.fi

Generators
Matti Laaksonen

Sales Manager
+358(0)201630341
matti.laaksonen@machinery.fi

Management

Management
Marjukka Virkki

CEO
+358 (0)20 163 0301

Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications
Milja Frigård

Marketing and Communications Manager
+358 (0)20 163 0329

Engines

Engines Generators
Juha-Pekka Honkanen

Head of Department, engines and emergency power systems
Engines and Generators
+358 (0)20 163 0344
juha-pekka.honkanen@machinery.fi

Sales Engines
Sami-Petteri Malinen

Sales and Application Engineer
+358 (0)20 163 0343

Sales Engines
Petri Flinkman

Sales and Application Engineer
+358 (0)20 163 0348

Kubota Sales Engines
Arto Orjo

Kubota - sales
+358 (0)20 163 0340

Sales Engines
Anne Kangasmaa

Sales Secretary
+358 (0)20 163 0342

Diesel Engine Services and Engine Maintenance Maintenance Engines
Jussi Virtanen

Technical Service Manager - Technical support, training and warranties
+358 (0)20 163 0350

Engine Spare parts and Filters Maintenance Engines
Olli Rajulin

Spare Parts Manager
+358 (0)20 163 0354

Engine Spare parts and Filters Maintenance Engines
Mirva Seppälä

Spare parts sales
+358 (0)20 163 0351

Engine Spare parts and Filters Maintenance Engines
Ari Nurmio

Spare parts sales
+358 (0)20 163 0524

Engines
Henry Mäkelä

Spare Parts Manager
+358 (0)20 163 0525
henry.makela@machinery.fi

Diesel Engine Services and Engine Maintenance Maintenance Engines
Maintenance - Engines

Cummins, Kubota
+358 (0)20 163 0436

Engine Spare parts and Filters Maintenance Engines
Spare parts - Engines

Spare parts, filters
+358 (0)20 163 0431

Accesories, Marine Engines and Marine Generators Engines
Juha-Pekka Honkanen

Head of Department, engines and emergency power systems
+358 (0)20 163 0344

Construction Equipment Engines Generators Transmissions
Marja Vainio

Service Manager
+358 (0)20 163 0313
marja.vainio@machinery.fi

Engines

Construction Equipment

Construction Equipment
Janne Virtanen

Head of Department
+358 (0)20 163 0407

Construction Equipment Sales
Seppo Halme

Tavastia, Western and Central Finland
+358 (0)20 163 0397

Construction Equipment Sales
Mikko Niemi

Tavastia, Western and Central Finland
+358 (0)20 163 0406

Construction Equipment Sales
Janne Kaltokari

Southern Finland, Kymenlaakso and South Karelia
+358 (0)20 163 0404

Construction Equipment Sales
Veli-Matti Maaranen

Eastern and Northern Finland
+358 (0)20 163 0472

Construction Equipment Sales
Reijo Arovaara

+358 (0)20 163 0405

Construction Equipment Sales
Merja Naski

Telesales
+358 (0)20 163 0425

Construction Equipment Sales
Kari Leppä

Telesales
+358 (0)20 163 0403

Construction Equipment
Lasse Silen

Foreman, spare parts
+358 (0)20 163 0412

Construction Equipment Engines Generators Transmissions
Marja Vainio

Service Manager
+358 (0)20 163 0313
marja.vainio@machinery.fi

Finance and Accounting

Accounts Payable Finance and Accounting
Jaana Korkalainen

Accountant, accounts payable
+358 (0)40 735 9876

Accounting Finance and Accounting
Olessia Sairanen

Head Accountant
+358 (0)44 775 0038

Accounts Receivable Finance and Accounting
Raija Heiskanen

HR Coordinator
+358 (0)20 163 0306

Finance and Accounting
Alf-Håkan Romar

Financial Director
+358 (0)44 589 8725

Transmissions

Transmissions
Tero Aspegren

Sales Manager - Allison
+358 (0)20 163 0307

Maintenance Spare parts Transmissions
Ville Käki

Spare parts - Allison
+358 (0)20 163 0310

Maintenance Transmissions
Kimmo Mönkkönen

Maintenance - Allison
+358 (0)20 163 0308

Maintenance Transmissions
Kimmo Hotti

Maintenance - Allison
+358 (0)20 163 0309

Construction Equipment Engines Generators Transmissions
Marja Vainio

Service Manager
+358 (0)20 163 0313
marja.vainio@machinery.fi