From us you can get both new and used machine tools as well as related installation and maintenance services. We guarantee that our customers can be care-free throughout the entire lifecycle of the machines supplied by us.


Product categories


Sales

Arto Iivonen

Head of Department
+358(0)405079637
arto.iivonen@machinery.fi



Kari Pirttilä

Development Director
+358 (0)400 510 736



Kari Raivonen

Sales Manager - Machining
Central Finland, Ostrobothnia and Northern Finland
+358 (0)40 840 0062
kari.raivonen@machinery.fi



Jukka Ilonen

Sales Manager - Machining
Tavastia, Uusimaa and South West Finland
+358 (0)44 764 0304
jukka.ilonen@machinery.fi



Kalle Louhimo

Sales Manager - Machining and Punch presses
+358401363538
kalle.louhimo@machinery.fi



Petri Halme

Sales Manager - Punch presses
+358 (0) 405515666
petri.halme@machinery.fi



Sami Vornanen

Sales Manager - Punch presses
Pirkanmaa, Tavastia, Uusimaa, Kymenlaakso and South Karelia
+358 (0)44 763 4416
sami.vornanen@machinery.fi



All contacts